blog
Keeping a blog is an excellent way of keeping a record of the highlights from my life and also things that make me smile. I love receiving my WordPress Year in Review as it makes me reflect on another year passing. Am always a little surprised that people read what I write! Not sure why a Christmas-themed Happy Monday was the most viewed post in mid-March but who am I to argue with the Stats Monkeys! I’ve also reached out to the blogging community a little this year both in April and October and found the bloggers I’ve met to be warm, friendly and keen to share a common interest. I hope 2014 brings more meetups and connections.

I shall be writing a post about my personal highlights from 2013 but in the meantime…

The WordPress.com stats helper monkeys prepared a 2013 annual report for this blog.

Here’s an excerpt:

The Louvre Museum has 8.5 million visitors per year. This blog was viewed about 100,000 times in 2013. If it were an exhibit at the Louvre Museum, it would take about 4 days for that many people to see it.

Click here to see the complete report.

