It’s been a busy week but surprisingly for some unknown reason I have been feeling happy and content! Perhaps it was the fact I took a long weekend so came to work feeling refreshed or perhaps it was a change in attitude or the fact I have been exercising more lately. Who knows but I hope to God it lasts a little bit longer. You still can’t beat that Friday Feeling. Wishing you all a happy and contented weekend.

Happy Flyday!

“If you don’t like something, change it. If you can’t change it, change your attitude.”

“We delight in the beauty of the butterfly, but rarely admit the changes it has gone through to achieve that beauty.”

“I’ve learned that people will forget what you said, people will forget what you did, but people will never forget how you made them feel.”

“My great hope is to laugh as much as I cry; to get my work done and try to love somebody and have the courage to accept the love in return.”

“Love recognizes no barriers. It jumps hurdles, leaps fences, penetrates walls to arrive at it destination full of hope.”

“Music was my refuge. I could crawl into the space between the notes and curl my back to loneliness.”

“I’ve learned that no matter what happens, or how bad it seems today, life does go on, and it will be better tomorrow. I’ve learned that you can tell a lot about a person by the way he/she handles these three things: a rainy day, lost luggage, and tangled Christmas tree lights.”

