Oh Friday I thought you’d never get here. This week has been hard with a capital H but am looking forward to hanging out with my nieces and seeing the new Muppet movie this weekend! What better way to destress and forget all your work worries. Hope your weekend is filled with rainbow connections.

Happy Friday!

Someday we’ll find it, the rainbow connection. The lovers, the dreamers, and me.

Life’s like a movie, write your own ending…

Hey, maybe this frog does everything. He talks, he sings, he dances, he tells jokes, he even rides a bicycle.

Am I a Muppet, or am I a man? If I’m a man, I’m a Muppet of a man.

What? No water? And you call yourself a bathtub?

Last night, me dream me eating giant marshmallow cookie…and when me woke up, pillow gone!

Excuse me, was there a big, yellow bird on this plane?

The question is what’s a mahna mahna?

Wocka, Wocka, Wocka!

