Yep that time of year again spring is in the air and what does that make you want to do yep you guessed it clean! Okay maybe it’s just me! We’ve passed the January blues, the month filled with good intentions of new year resolutions – keeping fit, losing weight, abstaining from alcohol – I of course did none of those. We have now entered a new month, February, where the focus is off our selves and onto our surroundings. Dust bunnies beware, I’m on a mission this weekend and I mean business!

Happy Flyday!

“Our house is clean enough to be healthy, and dirty enough to be happy.” [Anon]

“My idea of housework is to sweep the room with a glance.” [Erma Bombeck]

“I think housework is the reason most women go to the office.” [Heloise Cruse]

“I’m not going to vacuum until Sears makes one you can ride on.” [Roseanne Barr]

“This house is protected by killer dust bunnies.” [Anon]

“It’s all in the attitude – housework is exercise. Slim your way to a clean home!” [Linda Solegato]

