So it’s the time for the annual celebration of one year ending and another one beginning! So let’s get this party started!!! Wishing you all a very happy new year and all the best for 2012.

Happy Flyday!

Celebrate the happiness that friends are always giving, make every day a holiday and celebrate just living! [Amanda Bradley]

The more you praise and celebrate your life, the more there is in life to celebrate. [Oprah Winfrey]

Stop worrying about the potholes in the road and celebrate the journey! [Barbara Hoffman]

There are exactly as many special occasions in life as we choose to celebrate. [Robert Brault]

Everything is created from moment to moment, always new. Like fireworks, this universe is a celebration and you are the spectator contemplating the eternal Fourth of July of your absolute splendor. [Francis Lucille]

If I need a cause for celebration Or a comfort I can use to ease my mind I rely on my imagination And I dream of an imaginary time. [Billy Joel]

We will open the book. Its pages are blank. We are going to put words on them ourselves. The book is called Opportunity and its first chapter is New Year’s Day. [Edith Lovejoy Pierce]

